Faculties and schools

UCL is divided in three sectors that are composed of fourteen faculties and schools.
Facultés et écoles

Humanities and Social Sciences Sector

   > Faculty of Theology
   > Faculty of Law and Criminology
   > Faculty of Economic, Social and Political Sciences and Communication
   > Louvain School of Management
   > Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences
   > Faculté de philosophie, arts et lettres

Medical Sector

   > Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry
   > Faculty of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
   > Faculty of Public Health
   > Faculty of Motor Sciences

Science and Technology Sector

   > Faculty of Science
   > Louvain School of Engineering
   > Faculty of Architecture, Architectural Engineering and Urban Planning
   > Faculty of Bioscience Engineering

| 23/08/2013 |