Programme structure

The programme consists of:

  • a core curriculum (65 credits), comprising:
    - a master's thesis (30 credits);
    - a students' conference (5 credits);
    - shared subjects (30 credits);

  • a research focus (30 credits);

  • an option and/or optional courses (25 credits).

For a programme-type, and regardless of the focus, options/or elective courses selected, this master will carry a minimum of 120 credits divided over two annual units, corresponding to 60 credits each.