Contact and Steering Committee


Françoise Docq, project manager, at Louvain Learning Lab

Steering committee (2018-2020)

This project is coordinated by a steering committee composed of

  • Pr. Yves Deville, Digital University department adviser, president
  • Pr. Marc Lits, vice-president for teaching and learning,
  • Pr. Dana Samson, vice-president for international affairs,
  • Pr. Alain Vas, Louvain in Hainaut vice-president,
  • Prs Benoit Raucent and Marcel Lebrun, Louvain Learning Lab
  • Françoise Docq, in charge of Louvain moocXperience
  • Prs. Sandra Soares-Frazao, Godefroid de Callataÿ, Christian Hafner, Pierre d'Argent, Franck Verschuren.

It's part of the Digital University strategic plan (Louvain 20 20) and managed by the Louvain Learning Lab.


Logo Digital University   Logo Louvain Learning Lab