SDG barometers

Louvain-La-Neuve, Mons

Sustainable Development Goals

The 2030 Programme for Sustainability, adopted by the United Nations in September 2015, entered into force on 1 January 2016 and will expire on 31 December 2030.

This programme sets 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) with the objectives of eradicating hunger and poverty in the world by 2030, protecting the planet and ensuring that all human beings, today and tomorrow, live in peace and prosperity. 

SDG barometers

SDG barometer 2020

Launch of the survey