Team

Louvain-La-Neuve, Mons

For more information please contact:

Alice Noël

Program Advisor
ebep-lsm@uclouvain.be
+32 (0)10 47 21 90

Questions about: admissions, information about the programme, specific requests

Alice Baugniet

Administrative Officer
alice.baugniet@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 83 14

Questions about: MyUCL course registration, exams registration, grades encoding, deliberations

 

 

  Academic Team  

Jean Christophe Defraigne

Academic Director

Email: jean-christophe.defraigne@uclouvain.be

Anne-Lise Sibony

Email: anne-lise.sibony@uclouvain.be

 

Christophe Lazaro

Email: christophe.lazaro@uclouvain.be


 

Alain Strowel

Email: alain.strowel@uclouvain.be

 

Gonzague Vannoorenberghe

Email: gonzague.vannoorenberghe@uclouvain.be

 

Evelyne Léonard

Email: evelyne.leonard@uclouvain.be

 

Philippe Monfort

Email: philippe.monfort@uclouvain.be

Philippe Lambrecht

Email: philippe.lambrecht@uclouvain.be

Georges Dian Balan

Email: george.balan@uclouvain.be