People

ELIA

Philippe Baret
+32 10 473723
philippe.baret@uclouvain.be

Pierre Bertin
+32 10 473904
 pierre.bertin@uclouvain.be

Xavier Draye
+32 10 473510
xavier.draye@uclouvain.be

Frédéric Gaspart
+32 10 473678
frederic.gaspart@uclouvain.be

Bruno Henry de Frahan (émérite)
+32 10 473673
bruno.henrydefrahan@uclouvain.be

Anne-Laure Jacquemart
+32 10 473449
anne-laure.jacquemart@uclouvain.be

Richard Lambert
+32 61 210823
richard.lambert@uclouvain.be

André Lejeune
+32 10 473403
andre.lejeune@uclouvain.be

Guillaume Lobet
+32 10 479287
guillaume.lobet@uclouvain.be

Stanley Lutts
+32 10 472037
stanley.lutts@uclouvain.be

Muriel Quinet
+32 10 473443
muriel.quinet@uclouvain.be

Goedele van den Broeck
+32 10 473673
goedele.vandenbroeck@uclouvain.be

Administrative staff

Béatrice Lambillotte
+32 10 474485 et 32 10 473437
beatrice.lambillotte@uclouvain.be

Anne d'Hauwer
+32 10 473843
anne.dhauwer@uclouvain.be

Natacha Firenze
+32 10 473089
natacha.firenze@uclouvain.be

Pascale Pattyn
+32 10 473677
pascale.pattyn@uclouvain.be

Adeline Paulet
+32 10 473843
adeline.paulet@uclouvain.be

Isabelle Vanacker
+32 10 474084
isabelle.vanacker@uclouvain.be


Technical staff

Christel Buyens
+32 10 473411
christel.buyens@uclouvain.be

Baudouin Capelle
+32 10 472050
baudouin.capelle@uclouvain.be

Thomas Dagbert
+32 10 473738
thomas.dagbert@uclouvain.be

Christian Decamps
+32 10 473772
christian.decamps@uclouvain.be

Olivier Imbrecht
+32 10 479286
olivier.imbrecht@uclouvain.be

Marc Migon
+32 10 473468
marc.migon@uclouvain.be

Marie-Eve Renard
+32 10 473446
marie-eve.renard@uclouvain.be

Pierre van Thorre
+32 10 473738
pierre.vanthorre@uclouvain.be

Eric Van Bogaert
+32 10 472619
eric.vanbogaert@uclouvain.be

Brigitte Vanpee
+32 10 473752
brigitte.vanpee@uclouvain.be

Emmanuel Vermeiren
+32 10 474485
emmanuel.vermeiren@uclouvain.be

Research staff     [a...z]     [by group leader]

Teaching assistants

Atté Mélanie Ahoba
+32 10 472141
atte.ahoba@uclouvain.be

Servane Bigot
+32 10 473442
servane.bigot@uclouvain.be

Mathilde Blanquet
+32 10 473442
mathilde.blanquet@uclouvain.be

Charlotte Descamps
+32 10 473431
charlotte.descamps@uclouvain.be

Marc de Toffoli
+32 10 479286
marc.detoffoli@uclouvain.be

Lola Leveau
+32 10 473431
lola.leveau@uclouvain.be

Marie Luyckx
+32 10 473442
marie.luyckx@uclouvain.be


PhD students

Lauranne Aubert
+32 10 473442
laurane.aubert@uclouvain.be

Remi Blanchard-Gros
+32 10 473736
remi.blanchard@uclouvain.be

Céline Chevalier
+32 10 473510
celine.chevalier@uclouvain.be

Clothilde Collet
+32 10 473510
clothilde.collet@uclouvain.be

narcisse Denadi
+32 10 473736
narcisse.denadi@uclouvain.be

Véronique De herde
+32 10 473731
veronique.deherde@uclouvain.be

Laura Enthoven
+32 10 472141
laura.enthoven@uclouvain.be

Manon Ferdinand
+32 10 473731
manon.ferdinand@uclouvain.be

Adrien Heymans
+32 10 473510
adrien.heymans@uclouvain.be

Willy Irakoze
+32 10 473436
willy.irakoze@uclouvain.be

Anne-Sophie Mathieu
+32 10 473436
anne-sophie.mathieu@uclouvain.bee

Yulien Miguelez Sierra
+32 10 474084
yulienmiguelez@yahoo.es

Nhung Phan Thi Hong
+32 10 473436
Nhung.phan@student.uclouvain.be

Hermann Prodjinoto
+32 10 473436
hermann.prodjinoto@uclouvain.be

Angel Ramirez Ramirez
+32 10 473843
angel. ramirez@uclouvain.be

Orisoa Lea Rivo Rasoamanalina
+32 10 473843
rivo.rasoamanalina@student.uclouvain.be

Mingxi Zhou
+32 10 473442
mingxi.zhou@uclouvain.be


Postdocs

Ignace Adant
+32 10 478706
ignace.adant@uclouvain.be

Valentin Couvreur
+32 10 472105
valentin.couvreur@uclouvain.be

Sixtine Passot
+32 10 473510
sixtine.passot@uclouvain.be


Research assistants

Clémentine Antier
+32 10 479083
clementine.antier@uclouvain.be

Timothée Petel
+32 10 479083
timothee.petel@uclouvain.be

Anton Riera
+32 10 479083
anton.riera@uclouvain.be

 

Clémentine Antier
+32 10 479083
clementine.antier@uclouvain.be

Céline Chevalier
+32 10 473731
celine.chevalier@uclouvain.be

Véronique De herde
+32 10 473731
veronique.deherde@uclouvain.be

Igor Bidot
+32 10 474084
igor.bidot@uclouvain.be

Lola Leveau
+32 10 473510
lola.leveau@uclouvain.be

Yulien Miguelez Sierra
+32 10 474084
yulienmiguelez@yahoo.es

Nhung Phan Thi Hong
+32 10 473436
Nhung.phan@student.uclouvain.be

Angel Ramirez Ramirez
+32 10 473843
angel.ramirez@uclouvain.be

Orisoa Lea Rivo Rasoamanalina
+32 10 473843
rivo.rasoamanalina@student.uclouvain.be

Clothilde Collet
+32 10 473510
clothilde.collet@uclouvain.be

Valentin Couvreur
+32 10 472105
valentin.couvreur@uclouvain.be

Sixtine Passot
+32 10 473510
sixtine.passot@uclouvain.be

Ignace Adant
+32 10 478706
ignace.adant@uclouvain.be

Mélanie Ahoba
+32 10 472141
melanie.ahoba@student.uclouvain.be

Charlotte Descamps
+32 10 473431
charlotte.descamps@uclouvain.be

Adrien Heymans
+32 10 473510
adrien.heymans@uclouvain.be

Mathilde Blanquet
+32 10 473442
mathilde.blanquet@uclouvain.be

Willy Irakoze
+32 10 473436
willy.irakoze@uclouvain.be

Marie Luyckx
+32 10 473442
marie.luyckx@uclouvain.be

Anne-Sophie Mathieu
+32 10 473436
anne-sophie.mathieu@uclouvain.be

Hermann Prodjinoto
+32 10 473436
hermann.prodjinoto@uclouvain.be

Mingxi Zhou
+32 10 473442
mingxi.zhou@uclouvain.be

Lauranne Aubert
+32 10 473442
lauranne.aubert@uclouvain.be

Servane Bigot
+32 10 473436
servane.bigot@uclouvain.be

Remi blanchard
+32 10 473436
remi.blanchard@uclouvain.be

Narcisse Denadi
+32 10 473442
narcisse.denadi@uclouvain.be

Charlotte Descamps
+32 10 473431
charlotte.descamps@uclouvain.be

Anne-Sophie Mathieu
+32 10 473436
anne-sophie.mathieu@uclouvain.be