People

ELIA

Frédéric Gaspart
+32 10 473678
frederic.gaspart@uclouvain.be

Bruno Henry de Frahan (émérite)
+32 10 473673
bruno.henrydefrahan@uclouvain.be

Anne-Laure Jacquemart
+32 10 473449
anne-laure.jacquemart@uclouvain.be

Richard Lambert
+32 61 210823
richard.lambert@uclouvain.be

André Lejeune
+32 10 473403
andre.lejeune@uclouvain.be

Guillaume Lobet
+32 10 479287
guillaume.lobet@uclouvain.be

Stanley Lutts
+32 10 472037
stanley.lutts@uclouvain.be

Muriel Quinet
+32 10 473443
muriel.quinet@uclouvain.be

Administrative staff

Colette Bomboir (Michamps)
+32 61 210820
colette.bomboir@uclouvain.be

Lindsay Devillers
+32 10 474485 et 32 10 473437
lindsay.devillers@uclouvain.be

Anne D'Hauwer
+32 10 473843
anne.dhauwer@uclouvain.be

Natacha Firenze
+32 10 473089
natacha.firenze@uclouvain.be

Pascale Pattyn
+32 10 473677
pascale.pattyn@uclouvain.be

Adeline Paulet
+32 10 473843
adeline.paulet@uclouvain.be

Isabelle Vanacker
+32 10 474084
isabelle.vanacker@uclouvain.be


Technical staff

Christel Buyens
+32 10 473411
christel.buyens@uclouvain.be

Baudouin Capelle
+32 10 472050
baudouin.capelle@uclouvain.be

Thomas Dagbert
+32 10 473738
thomas.dagbert@uclouvain.be

Marie-Laurence Eppe (Michamps)
+32 61 210828
marie-laurence.eppe@uclouvain.be

Béatrice Henkinet (Michamps)
+32 61 210828
beatrice.henkinet@uclouvain.be

Olivier Imbrecht
+32 10 479286
olivier.imbrecht@uclouvain.be

Marc Migon
+32 10 473468
marc.migon@uclouvain.be

Marie-Eve Renard
+32 10 473446
marie-eve.renard@uclouvain.be

Eric Roos (Michamps)
+32 61 210829
eric.roos@uclouvain.be

Pierre van Thorre
+32 10 473738
pierre.vanthorre@uclouvain.be

Eric Van Bogaert
+32 10 472619
eric.vanbogaert@uclouvain.be

Brigitte Vanpee
+32 10 473752
brigitte.vanpee@uclouvain.be

Thierri walot
+32 10 473089
thierri.walot@uclouvain.be

Research staff     [a...z]     [by group leader]

Teaching assistants

PhD students

Adrian Agbon Boyett
+32 10 478706
adrian.agbon@student.uclouvain.be

Bryan Arbalestrie
+32 10 473442
bryan.arbalestrie@uclouvain.be

Lauranne Aubert
+32 10 473442
laurane.aubert@uclouvain.be

Céline Chevalier
+32 10 473510
celine.chevalier@uclouvain.be

Clothilde Collet
+32 10 473510
clothilde.collet@uclouvain.be

Narcisse Denadi
+32 10 473736
narcisse.denadi@uclouvain.be

Adrien Dockx
+32 10 474084
adrien.dockx@uclouvain.be

Véronique De Herde
+32 10 473731
veronique.deherde@uclouvain.be

Laura Enthoven
+32 10 472141
laura.enthoven@uclouvain.be

Manon Ferdinand
+32 10 473731
manon.ferdinand@uclouvain.be

Adrien Heymans
+32 10 473510
adrien.heymans@uclouvain.be

Lena Jeannerod
+32 10 473436
lena.jeannerod@uclouvain.be

Joaquin Landazuri
+32 10 478706
joaquin.landazuri@uclouvain.be

Adrien Luyckx
+32 10 474084
adrien.luyckx@uclouvain.be

Byron D. Medina Torres
+32 10 473436
byron.medina@uclouvain.be

Nhung Phan Thi Hong
+32 10 473436
Nhung.phan@student.uclouvain.be

Hermann Prodjinoto
+32 10 473436
hermann.prodjinoto@uclouvain.be

Angel Ramirez Ramirez
+32 10 473843
angel.ramirez@uclouvain.bee

Mamadou Sanogo
+32 10 478706
mamadou sanogo@student.uclouvain.be

Brice Gildas Sinhouenon
+32 10 473843
brice.sinhouenon@uclouvain.be

Orisoa Lea Rasoamanalina Rivo
+32 10 473843
rivo.rasoamanalina@student.uclouvain.be

Louis Tessier
+32 10 473731
louis.tessier@uclouvain.be

Mingxi Zhou
+32 10 473442
mingxi.zhou@uclouvain.be


Postdocs

Ignace Adant
+32 10 478706
ignace.adant@uclouvain.be

Valentin Couvreur
+32 10 472105
valentin.couvreur@uclouvain.be

Israel Oren
+32 10 473510
israel.oren@uclouvain.be

Clement Saint-Cast
+32 10 473843
clement.saintcast@uclouvain.be


Research assistants

Caroline Amrom
+32 10 473731
caroline.amrom@uclouvain.be

Clémentine Antier
+32 10 479083
clementine.antier@uclouvain.be

Anne-Maud Courtois
+32 10 473731
anne-maud.courtois@uclouvain.be

Marc de Toffoli
+32 10 479286
marc.detoffoli@uclouvain.be

Anton Riera
+32 10 479083
anton.riera@uclouvain.be

 

Philippe Baret

Caroline Amrom
+32 10 473510
caroline.amrom@uclouvain.be

Clementine Antier
+32 10 473510
clementine.antier@uclouvain.be

Anne-Maud Courtois
+32 10 473510
anne-maud.courtois@uclouvain.be


+32 10 473510
lola.leveau@uclouvain.be

Véronique De Herde
+32 10 473731
veronique.deherde@uclouvain.be

Louis Tessier
+32 10 473731
Louis.tessier@uclouvain.be

Noe Vandevoorde
+32 10 473731
noe.vandevoorde@uclouvain.be

Angel Ramirez Ramirez
+32 10 473843
angel.ramirez@uclouvain.be

Orisoa Lea Rasoamanalina Rivo
+32 10 473843
rivo.rasoamanalina@student.uclouvain.be

Brice Gildas Sinhouenon
+32 10 473843
Brice.Sinhouenon@uclouvain.be

Clothilde Collet
+32 10 473510
clothilde.collet@uclouvain.be

Valentin Couvreur
+32 10 472105
valentin.couvreur@uclouvain.be

<

Ignace Adant
+32 10 478706
ignace.adant@uclouvain.be

Mélanie Ahoba
+32 10 472141
melanie.ahoba@student.uclouvain.be

Mamadou Sanogo
+32 10 478706
mamadou.sanogo@student.uclouvain.be

Charlotte Descamps
+32 10 473431
charlotte.descamps@uclouvain.be

Lena Jeannerod
+32 10 473843
byron.medina@uclouvain.be

Lena Jeannerod
+32 10 473843
Lena.jeannerod@uclouvain.be

<

Adrien Heymans
+32 10 473510
adrien.heymans@uclouvain.be

<

Mathilde Blanquet
+32 10 473442
mathilde.blanquet@uclouvain.be

Marie Luyckx
+32 10 473442
marie.luyckx@uclouvain.be

Hermann Prodjinoto
+32 10 473436
hermann.prodjinoto@uclouvain.be

Mingxi Zhou
+32 10 473442
mingxi.zhou@uclouvain.be

Lauranne Aubert
+32 10 473442
lauranne.aubert@uclouvain.be

Servane Bigot
+32 10 473436
servane.bigot@uclouvain.be

Narcisse Denadi
+32 10 473442
narcisse.denadi@uclouvain.be

Adrien Luyckx
+32 10 473436
adrien.luyckx@uclouvain.be