People

Louvain-La-Neuve

open all close all

Berger André (Em. Prof.)
+32 10 47 33 03
andre.berger@uclouvain.be

Charlier Jacques (Em. Prof.)

jacques.charlier@uclouvain.be

Crucifix Michel
+32 10 47 33 00
michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be

Dehant Véronique
+32 23 73 02 66
v.dehant@oma.be

Dekeersmaecker Marie-Laurence
+32 10 47 28 49
marie-laurence.dekeersmaecker@uclouvain.be

Fichefet Thierry
+32 10 47 32 95
thierry.fichefet@uclouvain.be

Goosse Hugues (Head)
+32 10 47 32 98
hugues.goosse@uclouvain.be

Massonnet François
francois.massonnet@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 04

Meyfroidt Patrick
+32 10 47 29 92
patrick.meyfroidt@uclouvain.be

Lambin Eric
+32 10 47 44 77
eric.lambin@uclouvain.be

Schayes Guy (Em. Prof.)

guy.schayes@uclouvain.be

Vanacker Veerle
+32 10 47 85 06
veerle.vanacker@uclouvain.be

Van Oost Kristof
+32 10 47 28 66
kristof.vanoost@uclouvain.be

Vanwambeke Sophie
+32 10 47 28 71
sophie.vanwambeke@uclouvain.be

van Wesemael Bas
+32 10 47 20 56
bas.vanwesemael@uclouvain.be

van Ypersele Jean-Pascal
+32 10 47 32 96
jean-pascal.vanypersele@uclouvain.be

Yin Qiuzhen
+32 10 47 33 03
qiuzhen.yin@uclouvain.be

Abeygunawardane Dilini
dilini.abeygunawardane@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 38

Alomia Herrera Ilia
ilia.alomia@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 42

Bager Simon
simon.bager@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 24 99

Baumgartner Simon
simon.baumgartner@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 95 62

Benck Sylvie
sylvie.benck@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 08

Bey Adia
adia.bey@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 70

Borisov Stanislav
stanislav.borisov@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 16

Castaldi Fabio
fabio.castaldi@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 74

Chaiban Celia
celia.chaiban@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 70

Chartin Caroline
caroline.chartin@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 73

Clapuyt François
francois.clapuyt@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 21 35

Crucil Giacomo
giacomo.crucil@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 92 52

Dalaiden Quentin
quentin.dalaiden@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 70

Da Re Daniele
dare.daniele@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 70

Dekeukeleire Mathilde
mathilde.dekeukeleire@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 90 40

Delhaye Steve
steve.delhaye@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 64

de Wergifosse Louis
louis.dewergifosse@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 92 58

Djebbar Arab
arab.djebbar@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 95 62

Docquier David
david.docquier@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 24 08

Gaino Bruna
bruna.gaino@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 86

Gilson Gaëlle
gaelle.gilson@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 94 36

Gloesener Elodie
elodie.gloesener@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 91

Gobbi Beatriz
beatriz.gobbi@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 21 35

Guyot Madeleine
madeleine.guyot@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 69

Huot Pierre-Vincent
pierre-vincent.huot@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 65

Klein François
francois.klein@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 94 36

Kronenburg Angela
angela.kronenburg@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 94 36

Li Yun
yun.li@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 36

Lopez Rosson Graciela
graciela.lopezrosson@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 67

Lu Hao
hao.lu@student.uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 36

Lyu Anqi
anqi.lyu@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 14

Lyu Zhiqiang
zhinqiang.lyu@student.uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 92 58

Marbaix Philippe
philippe.marbaix@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 99

Marchi Sylvain
sylvain.marchi@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 67

Montero Redondo Gaëtan
gaetan.montero@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 69

Eduardo Oliveira
eduardo.oliveira@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 79

Onnen Nils
nils.onnen@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 95 62

Paez Sebastian
carlos.paezbimos@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 70

Paque Rose
rose.paque@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 91 82

Parkes David
david.parkes@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 73

Pelletier Charles
charles.pelletier@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 57

Ponsoni Leandro
leandro.ponsoni@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 76

Pu Shi
pu.shi@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 74

Quijano Laura
laura.quijano@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 70

Rana Arun
arun.rana@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 24 08

Reis Tiago
tiago.reis@uclouvain.be@uclouvain.be
+32 47 24 99

Rezsöhazy Jeanne
jeanne.rezsohazy@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 70

Rodriguez Garcia Virginia
virginia.rodriguez@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 70

Rosas Barturen Miluska
miluska.rosas@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 91 82

Rousseau Raphaël
raphael.rousseau@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 70

Rubin Sergio
sergio.rubin@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 85 01

Rukeza Montfort
montfort.rukeza@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 95 62

Ruiz Lozano Luca
luca.ruizlozano@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 91

Sebagenzi Guy David
guy.sebagenzi@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 92 52

Seftigen Kristina
kristina.seftigen@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 92 58

Shi Feng
feng.shi@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 14

Sterlin Jean
jean.sterlin@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 65

Su Qianqian
qianqian.su@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 76

Van Achter Guillian
guillian.vanachter@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 64

Vandermaelen Nathan
nathan.vandermaelen@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 91 82

Vanderveken Lilian
lilian.vanderveken@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 36

Worou Koffi
koffi.worou@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 67

Wu zhipeng
zhipeng.wu@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 14

Xiao Guoqiao
guoqiao.xiao@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 36

Zhang He
he.zhang@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 98

Zhao Pengzhi
pengzhi.zhao@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 98

Erasmus zu Ermgassen
erasmus.zuermgassen@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 75

Angelot Dominique
+32 10 47 40 92
dominique.angelot@uclouvain.be

Barriat Pierre-Yves
+32 10 47 33 02
pierre-yves.barriat@uclouvain.be

Bravin Marco
+32 10 47 28 86
marco.bravin@uclouvain.be

Descamps Monique
+32 10 47 32 97
monique.descamps@uclouvain.be

Gasasira Umuhoza Alice
+32 10 47 28 72
alice.gasasira@uclouvain.be

Lai Livia
+32 10 47 26 46
livia.lai@uclouvain.be

Peignois Pierre
+32 10 47 86 30
pierre.peignois@uclouvain.be

Earth & Climate

Sciences and Technology

ELIC

Mercator
Place Louis Pasteur 3, mailbox L4.03.08,
1348, Louvain-la-Neuve