People

Louvain-La-Neuve

open all close all

Berger André (Em. Prof.)
+32 10 47 33 03
andre.berger@uclouvain.be

Charlier Jacques
+32 10 47 28 79
jacques.charlier@uclouvain.be

Crucifix Michel
+32 10 47 33 00
michel.crucifix@uclouvain.be

Dehant Véronique
+32 23 73 02 66
v.dehant@oma.be

Dekeersmaecker Marie-Laurence
+32 10 47 28 49
marie-laurence.dekeersmaecker@uclouvain.be

Fichefet Thierry
+32 10 47 32 95
thierry.fichefet@uclouvain.be

Goosse Hugues (Head)
+32 10 47 32 98
hugues.goosse@uclouvain.be

Meyfroidt Patrick
+32 10 47 29 92
patrick.meyfroidt@uclouvain.be

Lambin Eric
+32 10 47 44 77
eric.lambin@uclouvain.be

Schayes Guy (Em. Prof.)
+32 10 47 33 04
guy.schayes@uclouvain.be

Vanacker Veerle
+32 10 47 85 06
veerle.vanacker@uclouvain.be

Van Oost Kristof
+32 10 47 28 66
kristof.vanoost@uclouvain.be

Vanwambeke Sophie
+32 10 47 28 71
sophie.vanwambeke@uclouvain.be

van Wesemael Bas
+32 10 47 20 56
bas.vanwesemael@uclouvain.be

van Ypersele Jean-Pascal
+32 10 47 32 96
jean-pascal.vanypersele@uclouvain.be

Yin Qiuzhen
+32 10 47 33 03
qiuzhen.yin@uclouvain.be

Aldana Jague Emilien
emilien.aldanajague@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 95 62

Abeygunawardane Dilini
dilini.abeygunawardane@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 33 38

Barthélemy Antoine
antoine.barthelemy@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 24 08

Bouchoms Samuel
samuel.bouchoms@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 92 52

Chaiban Celia
celia.chaiban@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 70

Chartin Caroline
caroline.chartin@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 73

Clapuyt François
francois.clapuyt@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 21 35

De Clercq Eva
eva.declercq@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 90 40

Dekeukeleire Mathilde
mathilde.dekeukeleire@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 90 40

Docquier David
david.docquier@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 24 08

Gaino Bruna
bruna.gaino@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 86

Jadin Isaline
isaline.jadin@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 21 35

Hinojosa Leonith
leonith.hinojosa@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 29 91

Jones Jonathan
jonathan.jones@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 69

Klein François
francois.klein@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 94 36

Lecomte Olivier
olivier.lecomte@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 67

Lenoir Guillaume
guillaume.lenoir@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 36

Marbaix Philippe
philippe.marbaix@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 32 99

Marchi Sylvain
sylvain.marchi@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 67

Massonnet François
francois.massonnet@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 67

Middendorp Romaike
romaike.middendorp@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 75

Miralles Mellado Isabel
isabel.miralles@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 74

Mitsui Takahito
takahito.mitsui@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 74

Raulier Jonathan
jonathan.raulier@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 64

Schoonejans Jérôme
jerome.schoonejans@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 67

Trigalet Sylvain
sylvain.trigalet@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 92 58

Villanueva Cecille
cecille.villanueva@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 26 76

Wang Zhengang
zhengang.wang@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 28 97

Worou Koffi
koffi.worou@uclouvain.be
+32 10 47 30 64

Angelot Dominique
+32 10 47 40 92
dominique.angelot@uclouvain.be

Barriat Pierre-Yves
+32 10 47 33 02
pierre-yves.barriat@uclouvain.be

Bravin Marco
+32 10 47 28 86
marco.bravin@uclouvain.be

Descamps Monique
+32 10 47 32 97
monique.descamps@uclouvain.be

Gasasira Umuhoza Alice
+32 10 47 28 72
alice.gasasira@uclouvain.be

Lai Livia
+32 10 47 26 46
livia.lai@uclouvain.be

Peignois Pierre
+32 10 47 86 30
pierre.peignois@uclouvain.be

Earth & Climate

Sciences and Technology

ELIC

Mercator(SC10)
Place Louis Pasteur 3, mailbox L4.03.08,
1348, Louvain-la-Neuve