Best Community Award

Congratulations to Florentin Rochet, Emery Assogba, Maxime Piraux, Korian Edeline, Benoit Donnet and Olivier Bonaventure for their paper "TCPLS: Modern Transport Services with TCP and TLS" which received the Best Community Award at CoNEXT'21 held in December 2021 at Munich.

This given to the best artifact contribution (e.g., dataset, code, tools) in terms of significance for the networking research community.

Published on December 15, 2021