Nomination for prestigious award

Dr. Adrien Taylor was named one of the three finalists for the A.W. Tucker prize.

This triennal prize is awarded to outstanding doctoral theses in optimization. Previous recipients and finalists include e.g. Pablo Parillo, Michel Goemans or Tim Roughgarden.

Congratulations to Adrien, who is also one of the two awardees of the Best ICTEAM Thesis Award 2018 !

Published on July 04, 2018