Staff - Contact


Our highly qualified team is at hand to find the best possible technique (or combination of techniques) to address the researchers’ problems.



Mr. Laurent Collard

Liquid-state Nuclear Magnetic Resonance


Dr. Gabriella Barozzino-Consiglio

Mr. Alain Jancart

Mass spectrometry

Mr. Laurent Collard

Mme Stéphanie Wautier

Single crystal X-ray diffraction

Dr. Koen Robeyns

Division head: Dr. Koen Robeyns

Postal Address

UCLouvain - Institute of Condensed Matter and Nanosciences (IMCN)
Molecular Structural Analysis (ASM)
Place L. Pasteur, 1, Bte L4.01.04
BE - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve