Administrative staff

IRSS Bruxelles Woluwe


Régina Below
Research management officer
regina.below@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 33 26


Oscar Liessens
Data Scientist
oscar.liessens@uclouvain.be


Maria Violente Cymbron Monteiro Da Silva Camilo Alves
Accountant
maria.cymbron@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 32 61

Anne-Laurence Rau
Secretary in Adult Psychiatric department
(research and education)
anne-laurence.rau@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 33 26

    
External founds:


Nathalie Chaidron
Management and administrative coordinator (CAI)
nathalie.chaidron@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 33 26


Nathalie Malevé
Secretary of The Institute
nathalie.maleve@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 30 99


Sophie Jassogne
Research management officer
sophie.jassogne@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 34 62
(lu-mer-ve)


Valérie Van Butsele
Secretary
valerie.vanbutsele@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 34 79
(Lu-Ma-Mer matin)

 

 

Christophe Debacker
Computer scientist
christophe.debacker@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 32 69

Théophile Pitsaer
Communications officer (RESO)
theophile.pitsaer@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 39 57

Audrey Delaire
Collaborator support for research (RESPOND project)
audrey.delaire@uclouvain.be

Dominique Doumont
Coordinator of the "Service universitaire de promotion de la santé" (RESO)
dominique.doumont@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 32 85

Bernadette Alard
Secretary (HELESI)
Bernadette.alard@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 43 30

Hugo Vranken
Librarian (RESO)
hugo.vranken@uclouvain.be

 

Thibaut Hamtiaux
Librarian (HELESI)
thibault.hamtiaux@uclouvain.be
+32 2 764 43 38

Valentin Wathelet
Programming and development (Database EM-DAT)
valentin.whatelet@uclouvain.be