Organizing and scientific Committee

LOURIM Louvain-La-Neuve, Mons

  • Valérie Swaen, LouRIM (Louvain Research Institute in Management and Organizations), Belgium & IÉSEG School of Management, France
  • Frank de Bakker and François Maon, IÉSEG School of Management, France
  • Céline Louche, Audencia Business School, France
  • Christel Dumas and Coline Ruwet, ICHEC Brussels Management School, Belgium
  • Annick Castiaux and Sophie Pondeville, University of Namur, Belgium
  •  Laura Marie Schons, Chair of CSR, University of Mannheim Business School

More than 25 experienced researchers in the field are invited to attend the seminar. Confirmed guests include Andrew Crane, Sankar Sen, CB Bhattacharya, Frank Boons, Guido Berens, Itziar Castelló, Christopher Wickert, Urša Golob, Klement Podnar, Géradldine Thiry, and Jelena Spanjol.