Scientific Committee

LOURIM Louvain-La-Neuve, Mons

More than 25 experienced researchers in the field are invited to attend the two-day seminar. Confirmed guests already include Guido Berens (Rotterdam School of Management), Frank Boons (University of Manchester), Lies Bouten (IÉSEG School of Management), Itziar Castello (Carlos III University of Madrid), Frederik Claeye (Catholic University of Lille), Guillaume Delalieux (Sciences Po Lille), Arno Kourula (University of Amsterdam), Jeremy Moon (Copenhagen Business School), Luc Van Liedekerke (University of Antwerp), Christian Vogtlin (Audencia Business School) and others. More information on additional confirmed guests will be communicated soon.