Clinical and experimental research


This Committee supervises most PhDs in clinical sciences, physiology or pathophysiology, except neurological sciences. It covers several fields, including anatomy, cardiology, experimental surgery, gastroenterology, gynecology, oncology, pharmacology and much more.  

President : prof GREGOIRE Vincent
prof PONCELET Alain
prof BALLIGAND Jean-Luc
prof BRICHARD Sonia
prof TOMBAL Bertrand
prof D'HOORE William
prof LECLERCQ Isabelle
prof LECOUVET Frédéric
prof MACHIELS Jean-Pascal
prof MARBAIX Etienne
prof PILETTE Charles
prof JONAS Jean-Christophe
prof FERON Olivier