L'équipe de la Fondation

 

Pierre-Olivier Beckers
Président

Jean Stéphenne

 

Daniel Rahier
Secrétaire général 


daniel.rahier@uclouvain.be
010/47 81 00 

 

Anne-Catherine Bernet
Partenariats Entreprises

 Anne-Catherine Bernet
anne-catherine.
bernet@uclouvain.be

010/47 31 28

Luc Coquillart
Comptabilité

Luc Coquillart
luc.coquillart@uclouvain.be
010/47 80 11

Hélène de Brouwer
Relations avec les donateurs

Hélène de Brouwer
helene.debrouwer
@uclouvain.be

010/47 81 42

Christine Dewaele 
Assistante administrative 


christine.dewaele@uclouvain.be
010/47 31 26

Caroline Jacquet 
Planification et Succession


c.jacquet@uclouvain.be
010/47 30 82

Lydie Naveau
Communication


lydie.naveau@uclouvain.be
010/47 31 27