Nos équipes

Maxime Delvoie
maxime.delvoie@outlook.be
> Lundi - CSB - H2
18h00 - 20h00

> Lundi - CSB - PISTE INDOOR
18h00 - 20h00
> Mercredi - CSB PISTE OUTDOOR
18h30 - 20h00
> Samedi - CSB PISTE OUTDOOR
11h00 - 12h30

Stephan Marneffe
stephan.marneffe@hotmail.com
> Lundi CSB - H1A
21h00 - 23h00

Mélanie Le Trequesser
m.letrequesser@outlook.com
> Lundi CSB - H1B
21h00 - 23h00

Alexis Heraly
alex-23h@hotmail.com
> Lundi CSB - H1C
21h00 - 23h00

Pomdance - Oriane Vandenbergh
oriane.vandenbergh@gmail.com

Manon Darms

manondarms@gmail.com


> Jeudi CSB - MARTV-FOND
20h30 - 22h30

Cheerleading - Apolline Leturque
apollineleturque@yahoo.fr
> Mercredi CSB - GSA PEDA/PRAT
21h00 - 23h00

Dejongh Eugène
eugene.dejongh@skynet.be

Jonathan Gallez
jonathan.gallez@hotmail.com
> Mercredi : P2
18h00 - 20h00

Grégoire Maxime
maximegregoire@hotmail.com

Nicolas De Cocker

nicolas.decocker@hotmail.com

> Mercredi : ROS
20h45 - 22h15

Charles Ryckmans
charles.ryckmans@student.uclouvain.be
Matthieu Herpoel
matthieu.herpoel@student.uclouvain.be
> Jeudi : CSB - B1
18h00 - 20h00

 

Lucas El Hafi
lucas.elhafi@gmail.com
> Jeudi : CSB - H1
20h00 - 21h30

Ramada Ernesto
e.ramada@hotmail.com
> Mercredi : CSB - H1
20h00 - 21h30

Charline Vanden Berghe
charline.vandenberghe2@gamil.com
Lola Evrard
lola.evrard@gmail.com
> Lundi : CSB - GSA
20h00 - 23h00
> Mercredi : CSB - GSA
21h00 - 23h00

Thomas Terrana

thomas.terrana@hotmail.com
> Lundi : CSB - GSA
20h00 - 23h00
> Mercredi : CSB - GSA
21h00 - 23h00

El Hafi Hamza
eh.hamza@skynet.be
> Mardi : CSB - H1
19h00 - 20h30

El Hafi Hamza
eh.hamza@skynet.be
> Mardi : CSB - H1
20h30 - 22h00

Muschs Clémentine
clemmuschs@hotmail.com
> Mercredi : Baudouin 1er
19h00 - 20h30


Havard Céline
celine_havard@hotmail.com
> Mardi : CSB - PB
20h00 - 21h00
> Jeudi : CSB - PB
20h30 - 22h30

Devillechaise Cédric
cedric.devillechaise@gmail.com
> Mercredi : CSB - G3
20h00 - 22h00

Charlotte Vanpoucke
charlotte.vanpoucke@student.uclouvain.be
> Lundi : CSB - T5BC
19h00 - 20h30

Thomas Hendrick
hendrick1thomas@gmail.com
> Lundi : CSB - T5BC
20h30 - 23h00

Sebastien Thirion
sebastien.thirion@student.uclouvain.be
> Lundi : Baudouin 1er
Terrain synthétique
19h00 - 20h30

Hugo Soubeyrand
hugo.soubeyrand@student.uclouvain.be
> Lundi : Baudouin 1er
Terrain synthétique
20h30 - 22h00

Brousmiche Simon
simon@brousmiche.net
> Jeudi : CSB - F3
20h00 - 22h00

Gaëtan Annet
gaetan.annet@hotmail.com
> Mardi : CSB - H2C
20h00 - 22h00

Delie Joachim
joachim.delie@hotmail.com
> Jeudi : CSB - H2C
20h00 - 22h00

Antoine Bogaert
bogaert96@gmail.com
> Mardi - CSB - PH
20h30 - 21h30
> Jeudi : CSB - PH
22h00 - 23h00