ICTEAM Thesis Award

The ICTEAM Thesis Award, which consists of an amount of 2000 €, is granted yearly to the best doctoral thesis that was publicly defended in the course of the previous civil year and for which at least one of the co-directors is officially a member of ICTEAM.

The call for applications was launched on January 11, 2017. Submissions are closed since February 28, 2017.

Read the regulations to know more.