CORE Members

Management

President: Philippe Chevalier
Research Director: Isabelle Thomas
Co-directors: Thierry Bréchet, Leonardo Iania and Anthony Papavasiliou
Executive Director: Francisco Santana Ferra

Directory

open all close all

 

Per Agrell
Professor of Operations Research
per.agrell@uclouvain.be

Paul Belleflamme
Professor of Economics
paul.belleflamme@uclouvain.be

Sophie Béreau
Assistant Professor of Finance
sophie.bereau@uclouvain.be

Thierry Bréchet
Professor of Economics
thierry.brechet@uclouvain.be

Daniele Catanzaro
Assistant Professor of Operations Research
daniele.catanzaro@uclouvain.be

Philippe Chevalier
CORE President and Professor of Operations Research
philippe.chevalier@uclouvain.be

Julio Dávila
Professor of Economics
julio.davila@uclouvain.be

Zhengyuan Gao
Assistant Professor of Econometrics
zhengyuan.gao@uclouvain.be

François Glineur
Professor of Operations Research
francois.glineur@uclouvain.be

Jean Hindriks
Assistant Professor of Economics
jean.hindriks@uclouvain.be

Leonardo Iania
Assistant Professor of Finance
leonardo.iania@uclouvain.be

Johannes Johnen
Assistant Professor of Economics
johannes.johnen@uclouvain.be

Bart Jourquin
Professor of Operations Research
bart.jourquin@uclouvain.be

François Maniquet
Professor of Economics
francois.maniquet@uclouvain.be

Yurii Nesterov
Professor of Operations Research
yurii.nesterov@uclouvain.be

Anthony Papavasiliou
Professor of Operations Research
anthony.papavasiliou@uclouvain.be

Jean-Sébastien Tancrez
Professor of Operations Research
js.tancrez@uclouvain.be

Isabelle Thomas
CORE Research Director and Professor of Geography
isabelle.thomas@uclouvain.be

Sébastien Van Bellegem
Professor of Econometrics
sebastien.vanbellegem@uclouvain.be

Vincent Vannetelbosch
Professor of Game Theory
vincent.vannetelbosch@uclouvain.be

Mathieu Van Vyve
Professor of Operations Research
mathieu.vanvyve@uclouvain.be

Yue Zhang
Professor of Finance
yue.zhang@uclouvain.be

Francis Bloch
Paris School of Economics
francis.bloch@univ-paris1.fr

David de la Croix
IRES, UCLouvain
david.delacroix@uclouvain.be

Koen Decancq
Universiteit Antwerpen
koen.decancq@kuleuven.be

Jean-Charles Delvenne
Ecole Polytechnique de Louvain, UCLouvain
christian.hafner@uclouvain.be

Philippe Deschamps
Université de Friburg
/

Claire Dujardin
Institut Wallon de l'Évaluation, de la Prospective et de la Statistique
c.dujardin@iweps.be

Axel Gautier
Université de Liège
agautier@ulg.ac.be

Johanna Goertz
Guelph University
jgoertz@uoguelph.ca

Christian Hafner
ISBA, UCLouvain
christian.hafner@uclouvain.be

Jean-Jacques Herings
Maastricht University
P;Herings@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Jan Johannes
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
johannes@math.uni-heidelberg.de

Stéphane Lambrecht
Université de Valenciennes
stephane.lambrecht@univ-valenciennes

Marie-Louise Leroux
Université du Qué à Montré
leroux.marie-louise@uqam.ca

Dunia López-Pintado
Universidad Pablo de Olavide
dlopez@upo.es

Ana Mauleon
Université Saint-Louis
ana.mauleon@usaintlouis.be

Florian Mayneris
IRES, UCLouvain
florian.mayneris@uclouvain.be

Juan D. Moreno-Tornero
Universidad Pablo de Olavide
jdmoreno@upo.es

Pascal Mossay
Newcastle University
pascal.mossay@ncl.ac.uk

Rigas Oikonomou
Université catholique de Louvain
rigas.oikonomou@uclouvain.be

Dimitri Paolini
Università di Sassari
dpaolini@uniss.it

Mikael Petitjean
Université catholique de Louvain
mikael.petitjean@uclouvain.be

Pierre Picard
Université du Luxembourg
pierre.picard@uni.lu

Arie Preminger
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
ariepr@hotufi.net

Guillaume Roels
UCLA
guillaume.roels@anderson.ucla.edu

Ernesto San Martin
Professor in Microneconomics (UniLU)
esanmart@mat.puc.cl

Erik Schokkaert
KU Leuven
Erik.Schokkaert@kuleuven.be

José J. Sempere-Monerris
Universidad de Valencia
Jose.J.Sempere@uv.es

Joe Tharakan
Université de Liège
j.tharakan@ulg.ac.be

Dirk Van de gaer
Universiteit Gent
dirk.vandegaer@ugent.be

Wouter Vergote
Université Saint-Louis
vergote@fusl.ac.be

Frédéric Vrins
LFIN, UCLouvain
frederic.vrins@uclouvain.be

Shin-Huei Wang
National Tsing Hua University
cindywang9177@gmail.com

Xavier Wauthy
Université Saint-Louis
xwauthy@fusl.ac.be

Luc Bauwens
Professor Emeritus of Econometrics
luc.bauwens@uclouvain.be

Claude d'Aspremont
Professor Emeritus of Economics
claude.daspremont@uclouvain.be

Pierre Dehez
Professor Emeritus of Game Theory
pierre.dehez@uclouvain.be

Jacques Drèze
Professor Emeritus of Economic Theory
jacques.dreze@uclouvain.be

Jean Gabszewicz
Professor Emeritus of Economic Theory
jean.gabszewicz@uclouvain.be

Etienne Loute
Professor Emeritus of Mathematical Programming
etienne.loute@usaintlouis.be

Michel Mouchart
Professor Emeritus of Statistics
michel.mouchart@uclouvain.be

Dominique Peeters
Professor Emeritus of Geography
dominique.peeters@uclouvain.be

Pierre Pestieau
Professor Emeritus of Economics
p.pestieau@ulg.ac.be

Léopold Simar
Professor Emeritus of Statistics
leopold.simar@uclouvain.be

Yves Smeers
Professor Emeritus of Operations Research
yves.smeers@uclouvain.be

Frans Spinnewyn
Professor Emeritus of Microeconomics
Frans.Spinnewyn@econ.kuleuven.be

Jacques Thisse
Professor Emeritus of Economic Theory
jacques.thisse@uclouvain.be

Henry Tulkens
Professor Emeritus of Economic Theory
henry.tulkens@uclouvain.be

Laurence Wolsey
Professor Emeritus of Operations Research
laurence.wolsey@uclouvain.be

Postdoctoral Fellows

Andreu Arenas
Economics
andreu.arenasjal@uclouvain.be

Avinash Bhardwaj
Operations Research
avinash.bhardwaj@uclouvain.be

Marion Collewet
Economics
jonathan.hughes@uclouvain.be

Jonathan Hughes
Economics
marion.collewet@uclouvain.be

Dimitra Kyriakopoulou
Econometrics
dimitra.kyriakopoulou@uclouvain.be

Eve Ramaekers
Economics
eve.ramaekers@uclouvain.be

Robert Somogyi
Economics
robert.somogyi@uclouvain.be

Tom Truyts
Economics
tom.truyts@uclouvain.be

PhD Students and Junior Researchers

Arnaud Adam
Geography
a.adam@uclouvain.be

Ignacio Aravena Solis
Operations Research
ignacio.aravena@uclouvain.be

Gautier Attanasi
Econometrics
gautier.attanasi@uclouvain.be

Rytis Bagzdiunas
Econometrics
rytis.bagzdiunas@uclouvain.be

Sinem Bas
Economics
sinem.bas@uclouvain.be

Gilles Bertrand
Operations Research
gilles.bertrand@uclouvain.be

Justin Delloye
Geography
justin.delloye@uclouvain.be

Julien Dewez
Operations Research
julien.dewez@uclouvain.be

Jérôme Dollinger
Economics
jerome.dollinger@uclouvain.be

Cyrille Dossougoin
Econometrics
cyrille.dossougoin@uclouvain.be

Mery Ferrando Gutierrez
Economics
mery.ferrando@uclouvain.be

Bartosz Filipecki
Operations Research
bartosz.filipecki@uclouvain.be

Valeria Forlin
Economics
valeria.forlin@uclouvain.be

Andras Gregor
Economics
andras.gregor@uclouvain.be

Thuc Huan Ha
Economics
huan.ha@uclouvain.be

Thomas Hacardiaux
Operations Research
thomas.hacardiaux@uclouvain.be

Manuel Herrera Rodriguez
Operations Research
manuel.herrera@uclouvain.be

Nathan Lassance
Quantitative Finance
nathan.lassance@uclouvain.be

Liana-Sabina Luncasu
Econometrics
liana-sabina.luncasu@uclouvain.be

Simone Martelli
Economics
simone.martelli@uclouvain.be

Cheikh Mbaye
Quantitative Finance
cheikh.mbaye@uclouvain.be

Ilyes Mezghani
Operations Research
ilyes.mezghani@uclouvain.be

Gaëtan Montero Redondo
Geography
gaetan.montero@uclouvain.be

Yuting Mou
Operations Research
yuting.mou@uclouvain.be

Risa Pavia
Economics
risa.pavia@uclouvain.be

Wenli Peng
Operations Research
wenli.peng@uclouvain.be

Erika Pini
Economics
erika.pini@uclouvain.be

Francesco Andrea Pirrone
Economics
andrea.pirrone@uclouvain.be

José-Miguel Quesada Perez
Operations Research
jose.quesada@uclouvain.be

Mathieu Sauvenier
Econometrics
mathieu.sauvenier@uclouvain.be

Eva-Maria Schölz
Economics
eva-maria.scholz@uclouvain.be

Simon Schopohl
Economics
simonschopohl@googlemail.com

Matias Schuster Puga
Operations Research
matias.schuster@uclouvain.be

Valerio Serse
Economics
valerio.serse@uclouvain.be

Alice Servais
Econometrics
alice.servais@uclouvain.be

Jonas Striaukas
Finance
jonas.striaukas@uclouvain.be

Yu Sun
Economics
yu.sun@uclouvain.be

Jonas Teusch
Operations Research
jteusch@ulg.ac.be

Sonia Trabelsi
Geography
s.trabelsi@uclouvain.be

Jean-Charles Wynandts
Finance
jean-charles.wynandts@uclouvain.be

Dagmara Wrzesinska
Operations Research
dagmara.wrzesinska@uclouvain.be

Axelle Depireux
Communications Officer
axelle.depireux@uclouvain.be

Catherine Germain
Office Manager
catherine.germain@uclouvain.be

Alain Gillis
Librarian and Database Manager
alain.gillis@uclouvain.be

Fabienne Henry
Publications Manager
fabienne.henry@uclouvain.be

Rose Ngo Ngijol
Accountant
rose.ngongijol@uclouvain.be

Anne-Marie Pessleux
Accountant
anne-marie.pessleux@uclouvain.be

Francisco Santana Ferra
Executive Director
francisco.santanaferra@uclouvain.be

Monique Septon
Research Funding Officer
monique.septon@uclouvain.be

Sébastien Schillings
IMMAQ Librarian
sebastien.schillings@uclouvain.be

Maristella Angotzi
ERSA Executive Director
info@ersa.be