All ICTEAM news


Two ICTEAM startups are 2019 Big Squeeze Awards Nominees !

We are very proud to announce that two ICTEAM startups are nominated for the 2019 Big Squeeze Awards in two different categories ! Disruptive Innovation of the Year : e-peas (Geoffroy Gosset,...

ICTEAM Thesis Award 2019 : call for applications

The ICTEAM Thesis Award 2019 is now (14/01/2019) open for applications ! The award of 2.000 € will be granted to the best doctoral thesis that was publicly defended in 2019 and for which at...

Optimization Letters Best Paper Award for 2017

François Glineur and his co-authors Adrien Taylor and Etienne De Klerk won the 2017 Best Paper Award in Optimization Letters for their paper entitled "On the worst-case complexity of the gradient...