National :

  • Prof. Anne des Rieux, Louvain Drug Research Institute, UCLouvain
  • Prof. René Rezsohazy, LIBST Institute, UCLouvain

International :

  • Prof. Robert Chow, University of Victoria, Canada
  • Prof. Soo-Kyung Lee, The State University of New-York, USA
  • Dr Erik Keimpema and Prof. Tibor Harkany, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
  • Prof. Thomas McWilliams, University of Helsinki, Finland