UCL is a multisite university ! Louvain-la-Neuve, Brussels Woluwe, Mons, Tournai, Brussels Saint-Gilles, Namur and Charleroi – seven locations where the university expands the limits of education and knowledge, tirelessly pursues fundamental and applied research, establishes links with the socio-economic world, and welcomes students from Belgium and abroad as the architects of tomorrow’s world. Multisite university

Multisite university


Located 30 km from Brussels, in the heart of Brabant Wallon Province, the UCL site in Louvain-la-Neuve welcomes more than 20,000 students in its...
Click to know more


Welcome to the UCLouvain campus in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, which is dedicated to health sciences. You will find in these pages information about...
Click to know more


UCL Mons, in the Hainaut Province, is a human and social sciences campus home to two faculties: The Louvain School of Management (LSM) The...
Click to know more


LOCI Tournai: the Tournai campus in a few figures ± 500 students of whom 160 are first-year bachelor’s programme students; 70 staff; ±...
Click to know more


Faculty of Architecture, Architectural Engineering and Urban Planning (LOCI) The inspiration behind this new university campus is placing the...
Click to know more


Since 1995, the Maison Georges Lemaître has been UCL’s research and educational campus in Charleroi. Its Interdisciplinary Research Centre on...
Click to know more


CHU UCL Namur Hospital, in Namur Province, was born of the 26 June 2015 merger of CHU Dinant Godinne/UCL Namur and the Sainte-Elisabeth Hospital...
Click to know more