Thesis Award 2016

The ICTEAM Thesis Award 2016 was conferred to Numa COUNIOT for his thesis entitled "Highly-sensitive CMOS capacitive biosensors towards detection of single bacterial cell in electrolyte solutions" (supervisors : Denis Flandre, Laurent Francis)

This year, the selection committee was chaired by Luc Vandendorpe. The other members were Julien Hendrickx, Laurent Jacques, Olivier Pereira, Jean-Pierre Raskin and Peter Van Roy. 

The award was granted during the ICTEAM Day (May 17, 2016).

Published on June 01, 2016