Programmes by geographical location in 2023-2024

UCL is a multi-site university! 

Louvain-la-Neuve, Brussels Woluwe, Brussels Saint-Louis, Mons, Tournai, Brussels Saint-Gilles and Charleroi, seven locations where UCLouvain drives knowledge and know-how forwards.

Where it continuously pursues both theoretical and applied research.

Where it forges links with socio-economic circles for increasing excellence.

Where it welcomes the Belgian and foreign students who will shape the future.