Contacts

IMMC

President

Prof. Thomas Pardoen

Prof. Thomas Pardoen

   Place du Levant, 2 - box L5.04.01
   1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
        Email: thomas.pardoen@uclouvain.be
        Tel. +32 10/47.24.17
   Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.22.00 Fax. +32 10/45.26.92

Vice-Presidents

 Techniques: 
Prof. Hervé Jeanmart
Prof. Hervé Jeanmart

   Place du Levant, 2 - box L5.04.01
   1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
        Email: herve.jeanmart@uclouvain.be
        Tel. +32 10/47.22.09
   Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.22.00 Fax. +32 10/45.26.92

 Research:
Prof. Laurent Delannay
  Prof. Laurent Delannay

   Place du Levant, 2 - box L5.04.01
   1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
        Email: laurent.delannay@uclouvain.be
        Tel. +32 10/47.23.56
   Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.22.00 Fax. +32 10/45.26.92

Divisions

GCE
Civil and environmental engineering

  Bg Vinci, Place du Levant, 1 - box L5.05.01
  1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
       Head: Prof. Pierre Latteur
       Email: pierre.latteur@uclouvain.be
       Tel. +32 10/47.20.61
  Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.21.12 Fax. +32 10/47.21.79

IMAP
Materials and process engineering

  Bg Reaumur, Place Sainte Barbe, 2 - box L5.02.02
  1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
       Head: Prof. Aude Simar
       Email: aude.simar@uclouvain.be
       Tel. +32 10/47.81.93
  Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.24.87 Fax. +32 10/47.40.28

MEED (formerly MCTR)
Mechatronic, Electrical Energy, and Dynamic Systems

  Bg Stevin, Place du Levant, 2 - box L5.04.02
  1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
       Head: Prof. Bruno Dehez
       Email: bruno.dehez@uclouvain.be
       Tel. +32 10/47.22.86
  Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.25.00 Fax. +32 10/47.25.01

MEMA
Applied mechanics and mathematics

  Bg Euler, Avenue Georges Lemaître, 4-6 - box L4.05.02
  1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
       Head: Prof. Vincent Legat
       Email: vincent.legat@uclouvain.be
       Tel. +32 10/47.23.59
  Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.23.50 Fax. +32 10/47.21.80

TFL
Thermodynamics and fluid mechanics

  Bg Stevin, Place du Levant, 2 - box L5.04.03
  1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
       Head: Prof. Philippe Chatelain
       Email: philippe.chatelain@uclouvain.be
       Tel. +32 10/47.22.06
  Secretariat: Tel. +32 10/47.22.00 Fax. +32 10/45.26.92