Addresses and Contacts

ELEN

ELEN President

Prof. Laurent Francis
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
laurent.francis@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 35 33
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room A 144

ELEN Vice-President

Ms Brigitte Dupont
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
brigitte.dupont@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 59
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room A 148

Secretariats

The ELEN department has one secretariat for the department and diploma:

Ms Isabelle Dargent
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
isabelle.dargent@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 86
Office: Maxwell; Floor 00; Room B 027

The department relies also on the work of 3 "local" secretariats:

Maxwell 1st floor:

Ms Anne Gillet
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
anne.gillet@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 40
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room A 184

Ms Viviane Sauvage
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
viviane.sauvage@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 83 36
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room A 181

Maxwell 3rd floor:

Mr Jean Deschuyter
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
jean.deschuyter@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 80 95
Office: Maxwell; Floor 03; Room B 312

Maxwell 2nd floor:

Ms Marie-Hélène Dewael
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
marie-helene.dewael@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 23 00
Office: Maxwell; Floor 02; Room B 213

Accounting Services (Responsables "Cellule Logistique & Comptable")

Maxwell 3rd floor:

Ms Christel Derzelle
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Christel.Derzelle@uclouvain.be
Phone : 010 47 27 79
Fax: 010 47 87 05
Office: Maxwell; Floor 03; Room B 331

Maxwell ground floor:

Ms Patricia Focant
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Patricia.Focant@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 81 83
Office: Maxwell; Floor 00; Room B 011