Addresses and Contacts

ELEN

ELEN President

Prof. Laurent Francis
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
laurent.francis@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 35 33
Office: Maxwell; Etage 01; Local A 144; Louvain-la-Neuve

ELEN Vice-President

Ms Brigitte Dupont
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
brigitte.dupont@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 59
Office: Maxwell; Etage 01; Local A 148; Louvain-la-Neuve

Secretariats

The ELEN department has one secretariat for the department and diploma:

Ms Isabelle Dargent
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
isabelle.dargent@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 86
Office: Maxwell; Floor 00; room B 027; Louvain-la-Neuve

The department relies also on the work of 3 "local" secretariats:

Maxwell 1st floor:

Ms Anne Gillet
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
anne.gillet@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 40
Ofice: Maxwell; Floor 01; room A 184

Ms Viviane Sauvage
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
viviane.sauvage@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 83 36
Ofice: Maxwell; Floor 01; room A 181

Maxwell 3rd floor:

Ms Marie-Christine Vandingenen
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
marie-christine.vandingenen@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 80 95
Ofice: Maxwell; Floor 03; room B 312

Stévin 1st floor:

Mr Jean Deschuyter
ELEN - Place du Levant 2 bte L5.04.04, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
jean.deschuyter@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 23 00
Office: Stévin; Floor 01; Room A 172; Louvain-la-Neuve

Accounting Services (Responsables "Cellule Logistique & Comptable")

Maxwell 1st floor:

Ms Christel Derzelle
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02 à 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Christel.Derzelle@uclouvain.be
Phone : 010 47 27 79 / 010 47 80 95
Fax: 010 47 87 05
Ofice: Maxwell; Floor 01; room B 130.10

Stévin 1st floor:

Ms Patricia Focant
ELEN - Place du Levant 2 bte L5.04.04, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Patricia.Focant@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 81 83
Office: Stévin; Floor 01; Room A 143.10; Louvain-la-Neuve