Addresses and Contacts

ELEN

ELEN Head

Prof. Christophe Craeye
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Christophe.craeye@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 23 8
Office: Maxwell; Floor 03; Room B 313

ELEN Vice-Head

Ms Nathalie Ponet
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Nathalie.ponet@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 97
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room B 131

Secretariats

The ELEN department has one secretariat at the department level:

Ms Isabelle Dargent (department secretary and programme commission secretary)
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Isabelle.dargent@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 86
Office: Maxwell; Floor 00; Room B 028

The department relies also on the work of 3 "local" secretariats:

Maxwell 1st floor:

Ms Anne Gillet (research secretary)
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Anne.gillet@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 25 40
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room A 184

Ms Viviane Sauvage (financial and administrative research management attaché)
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Viviane.sauvage@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 83 36
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room A 181

Maxwell 2nd floor:

Ms Marie-Hélène Dewael (research secretary)
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Marie-helene.dewael@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 23 00
Office: Maxwell; Floor 02; Room B 213

Maxwell 3rd floor:

Mr Jean Deschuyter (research secretary)
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Jean.deschuyter@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 80 95
Office: Maxwell; Floor 03; Room B 312

Accountants ("CLC")

Maxwell ground floor:

Ms Patricia Focant
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Patricia.focant@uclouvain.be
Phone: 010 47 81 83
Office: Maxwell; Floor 00; Room B 011

Maxwell 3rd floor:

Ms Christel Derzelle
ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Christel.derzelle@uclouvain.be
Phone : 010 47 27 79
Fax: 010 47 87 05
Office: Maxwell; Floor 03; Room B 331

The administrative staff is coordinated by Nathalie Ponet

ELEN - Place du Levant 3 bte L5.03.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
nathalie.ponet@uclouvain.be
Phone : 010 47 25 97
Office: Maxwell; Floor 01; Room B 131