IMCN Seminars

IMCN

2018-2019

Monday 18 November 2019
Prof. Brigitte VAN TIGGELEN
"Un tableau vivant ? Genèse et développement du système périodique"

Friday 8 November
Prof. Vincent MEUNIER
"Nanoscience and Second Quantum Revolutions: a Joined Destiny"

Tuesday 10 September 2019
Dr. C. BOISSIERE

"Silica-based nanotherapeutic vectors: Synthesis challenges and dissolution control"

Thursday 4 July 2019
Dr. E.W. MEIJER
"Functional supramolecular systems and materials"

Thursday 6 June 2019
Dr. Thomas DEVIC
"Metal Organic Frameworks built up from (poly)phenolate ligands: challenges and opportunities"

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Dr. Michael HIRSCHER
"Hydrogen Storage in Nanoporous Materials"

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Dr. Dominique ARCHAMBEAU
"Benefits of AI (Artificial Intelligence) and Big Data in Chemical Industry: from concepts to practical examples"

Friday 3 May 2019
Prof. Jean-Marie LEHN
"Perspective in Chemistry : From Supramolecular Chemistry towards Adaptive Chemistry"

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Prof. Joe SCHLENOFF

"Processing Polyelectrolyte Complexes With Salt"

Thursday 25 April 2019
Prof. Mansour SHAYEGAN

"Probing Exotic States of Interacting 2D Electron Systems"

2018

Friday 30 November 2018 - 14:00 - MERC02 (Place L. Pasteur 3)
Dr. Rob HART
"Simply Complex : Precisely Manufactured Simple Molecules for Today's Applications"

Tuesday 23 October 2018 - 10:00 - Séminaire CARNOY (Croix du Sud)
Prof. David MECERREYES
"Innovative Polymer Electrolytes for Electrochemical Devices".

Tuesday 25 September 2018 - 11:00 - Séminaire CARNOY (Croix du Sud)
Dr. Gareth John CONDUIT
"Deep learning for materials design, drug discovery, and beyond".

Wednesday 12 September 2018 - 11:00 - Séminaire CARNOY (Croix du Sud)
Prof. Dimitris VLASSOPOULOS
"Tunable supramolecular structures: Interactions and viscoelasticity".