Deadlines

Below are the deadlines for the submission of applications for examination by the CDD of the SST sector.

Attention: Procedure for admission to the doctorate in the context of a candidature to the FRIA for holders of a diploma issued by a foreign institution.

Applicants to a grant the F.R.S. - FNRS/FRIA/FRESH holder of a Master degree from a foreign institution must obtain an authorization to enter the doctoral program. To do this they must follow the procedure for international students.

CDD Agricultural Sciences and Biological Engineering

The committee meets on the first Monday of the month for the examination of applications for admission. To enable the secretariat to verify that the files submitted to it are complete, files must be submitted 10 days before the meeting at the latest. Files received after the deadline for submission are automatically postponed to the next meeting.

When the circumstances so warrant, applications for pre-admission (linked to obtaining a cooperation grant) submitted no later than three days before the meeting can be analyzed.

Deadline for submission of applications to the secretariat Commission meeting
Monday 27 September 2021 Monday 04 October 2021
Tuesday 02 November 2021 Monday 08 November 2021
Monday 29 November 2021 Monday 06 December 2021
Monday 27 December 2021 Monday 03 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022 Monday 07 February 2022
Monday 28 February 2022 Monday 07 March 2022
Monday 28 March 2022 Monday 04 April 2022
Monday 25 April 2022 Monday 02 May 2022
Tuesday 07 June 2022 Monday 13 June 2022
Monday 27 June 2022 Monday 04 July 2022
next date coming soon next date coming soon

CDD Engineering Sciences and the Art of Building and Urbanism

The committee meets a dozen times during the academic year. To allow the secretariat and the members of the Commission to verify that the files submitted to it are complete, the dossiers must be submitted approximately 10 days before the meeting (at the latest). Files received after the deadline for submission are automatically postponed to the next meeting. Nevertheless, and especially during the summer holidays, it is guaranteed that a file will be processed within six weeks of its filing, even if no committee meeting is scheduled during this period.

Deadline for submission of applications to the secretariat Commission meeting
Friday 27 August 2021 Thursday 09 September 2021  
Monday 27 September 2021 Thursday 07 October 2021
Friday 29 October 2021 Tuesday 09 November 2021
Monday 29 November 2021 Thursday 09 December 2021
Monday 03 January 2022 Thursday 13 January 2022
next date coming soon next date coming soon

CDD Sciences

Deadline for submission of applications to the secretariat Commission meeting
Monday 15 November 2021 Tuesday 23 November 2021