Secteur des sciences et technologies

The Administration of the Science and Technology Sector (AST), under the responsibility of Michèle FONTAINE, SST Administrative Director, coordinates sectoral missions and integrates the administrative secretariat of the three SSC Domain Doctoral Committees: Engineering Sciences and Technology and Art of Building and Urbanism, Agricultural Sciences and Biological Engineering, Science and Veterinary Sciences. In the field of education, the science and technology sector includes members of the Faculty of Science, engineers from the Ecole polytechnique de Louvain, bioengineers fro About