CENTAL Team

CENTAL

Technological Platform

Dr Patrick Watrin
Head of technological plateform

+32 (0)10 47 37 86
patrick.watrin@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Hubert Naets
Computational linguist

+32 (0)10 47 37 75
hubert.naets@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Damien De Meyere
Computational linguist

+32 (0)10 47 37 91
damien.demeyere@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Research team

Prof. Cédrick Fairon
Full Professor

+32 (0)10 47 37 86
cedrick.fairon@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn  Twitter

Prof. Thomas François
Lecturer

+32 (0)10 47 37 36
thomas.francois@uclouvain.be

Website   LinkedIn

Olga Seminck
Post-Doctoral Fellow

+32 (0)10 47 37 87
olga.seminck@uclouvain.be

  LinkedIn

Serge Bibauw
Scientific collaborator (doctoral student KULeuven)

+32 (0)10 47 37 89
serge.bibauw@uclouvain.be

Website  LinkedIn ResearchGate

Phạm Trần Hạnh Trang
PhD student - WBI Scholar

+32 (0)10 47 37 73

LinkedIn

Erika Lombart
PhD student - FNRS Scholar

+32 (0)10 47 37 77
erika.lombart@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Adeline Müller
PhD student - FSR Scholar​​​​​​

+32 (0)10 47 37 90
adeline.muller@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Minami Ozawa
PhD student - WBI Scholar

+32 (0)10 47 37 90
minami.ozawa@student.uclouvain.be

 

Romaner Werner
Research assistant

+32 (0)10 47 37 87
romane.werner@uclouvain.be

 

Anaïs Tack
PhD student -  FNRS Research Fellow​​​

 +32 (0)10 47 37 89
anais.tack@uclouvain.be

Website LinkedIn ResearchGate

Violeta Gutierrez Figueroa
Research assistant

+32 (0) 10 47 37 77
violeta.gutierrez@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

  Julien Zakhia Doueihi
PhD student

julien.zakhia@student.uclouvain.be

Associate members

Dr Louise-Amélie Cougnon
Associate member

 +32 (0)10 47 46 06
louise-amelie.cougnon@uclouvain.be

Website LinkedIn ResearchGate

Dr Anne Dister
Associate member

Scientific collaborators

  • Dr. Jean-Claude Debongnie
  • Prof. Jean Klein

Invited professors (archives)

  • Prof. Oto Valé (Universidade Federal de São Carlos - Brésil)
  • Prof. Ray Dougherty (New York University)
  • Prof. Piet Mertens (KULeuven)
  • Prof. Sébastien Paumier (Marne-la-Vallée)

Former members

  • Stéphanie Audrit
  • Dr Richard Beaufort
  • Dr Olivier Blanc
  • Noémi Boubel
  • Dr Jean Léon Bouraoui
  • Nicolas Danhier
  • Bernadette Dehottay
  • Adrien Dessy
  • Dr Anne Dister
  • Marc Durieux
  • Dr Laurent Kevers
  • Isabelle Lecroart
  • Marie Volon
  • Kévin Macé
  • Vincent Malcorps