CENTAL Team

CENTAL Louvain-La-Neuve

Technological Platform

Dr Patrick Watrin
Head of technological platform

+32 (0)10 47 37 86
patrick.watrin@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Hubert Naets
Computational linguist

+32 (0)10 47 37 75
hubert.naets@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Damien De Meyere
Computational linguist

+32 (0)10 47 37 91
damien.demeyere@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Research team

Dr David Alfter
Postdoctoral researcher

+32 (0)10 47 37 89
david.alfter@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

 
Dr Adrien Bibal
Postdoctoral researcher

+32 (0)10 47 37 73
adrien.bibal@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn  Google Scholar   ResearchGate

 
Serge Bibauw
Scientific collaborator (doctoral student KULeuven)

serge.bibauw@uclouvain.be

Site personnel  LinkedIn  ResearchGate

 
Dr Rémi Cardon
Postdoctoral researcher

+32 (0)10 47 37 90
remi.cardon@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

 
Dr Marie-Catherine de Marneffe
FNRS Research associate

+32 (0)10 47 37 88
marie-catherine.demarneffe@uclouvain.be

 
Prof. Cédrick Fairon
Full Professor

cedrick.fairon@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn  Twitter

Prof. Thomas François
Lecturer

+32 (0)10 47 37 36
thomas.francois@uclouvain.be

Site personnel   LinkedIn

Dr Isabelle Gribomont
Postdoctoral researcher (BELSPO - FED-tWIN Programme)

+32 (0)10 47 37 88
isabelle.gribomont@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Adeline Müller
PhD student - FSR Scholar

+32 (0)10 47 37 90
adeline.muller@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Magali Norré
PhD student - FSR Scholar

+32 (0)10 47 37 89
magali.norre@uclouvain.be

 LinkedIn

Minami Ozawa
PhD student - WBI Scholar

+32 (0)10 47 37 90
minami.ozawa@student.uclouvain.be

Trang Phạm Trần Hạnh
PhD student - WBI Scholar
 

+32 (0)10 47 37 77
tran.pham@student.uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Alice Pintard
Research assistant
 

+32 (0)10 47 37 87
alice.pintard@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

Eva Rolin
Research assistant
 

+32 (0)10 47 37 87
eva.rolin@uclouvain.be

LinkedIn

  Xiaoou Wang
PhD student - FNRS (MIS)
 

+32 (0)10 47 37 73
xiaoou.wang@uclouvain.be
 

Dr Rodrigo Wilkens
Postdoctoral researcher
 

+32 (0)10 47 37 89
rodrigo.wilkens@uclouvain.be

Nami Yamaguchi
PhD student - WBI and JASSO Scholar
 

+32 (0)10 47 37 77
nami.yamaguchi@uclouvain.be

  Julien Zakhia Doueihi
PhD student

julien.zakhia@student.uclouvain.be

Associate members

Pr Dr Anne Dister
Associate member

 +32 (0)2 792 35 52
anne.dister@usaintlouis.be

Site personnel   Publications DIAL

Scientific collaborators

  • Dr. Jean-Claude Debongnie
  • Prof. Jean Klein

Former invited professors

  • Prof. Oto Valé (Universidade Federal de São Carlos - Brésil)
  • Prof. Ray Dougherty (New York University)
  • Prof. Piet Mertens (KULeuven)
  • Prof. Sébastien Paumier (Marne-la-Vallée)

Former members

  • Stéphanie Audrit
  • Dr Richard Beaufort
  • Dr Olivier Blanc
  • Noémi Boubel
  • Dr Jean Léon Bouraoui
  • Nicolas Danhier
  • Bernadette Dehottay
  • Adrien Dessy
  • Dr Anne Dister
  • Marc Durieux
  • Dr Laurent Kevers
  • Isabelle Lecroart
  • Marie Volon
  • Kévin Macé
  • Vincent Malcorps
  • Murielle Marchand
  • Julia Medori
  • Olga Morozova
  • Dr Alexander Panchenko