5th Inter-University Philippe de Woot Award

The “5th Inter-University Philippe de Woot Award” ceremony will take place on March 28 2018 at 18:00 in the Louvain-la-Neuve Aula Magna.

The event, preceded by the inauguration of the Philippe de Woot Auditorium, will be the opportunity to pay a special tribute to Professor Philippe de Woot.
Cyril Dion, Director of “Demain”, Cesar for the Best Documentary, will be the Keynote speaker. As usual, the ceremony will be followed by a reception.

To attend this event, please complete the form.


Publié le 09 février 2018