2018 Recipients of the IRMP "Excellence" Scholarships

The Excellence Fellowships program of the Research Institute in Mathematics and Physics was created in 2016. These scholarships are awarded annually to excellent students who wish to enroll in either the master program in mathematics or physics. The selection is based on the excellence of both the academic cv and the project of studies of the candidates. In 2018 the recipients of the scholarships are Victor Couplet (for the Master in Physics) and Léo Schelstraete (for the Master in Mathematics). The two award winners have a bachelor degree from UCLouvain and have chosen to pursue their brilliant studies with the intention of preparing a dissertation in one of the research directions of the IRMP.

Congratulations to Victor Couplet and Léo Schelstraete !

Published on December 03, 2018