Visit of the Scientific Committee of the IRMP

The Scientific Advisory Committee of the IRMP visited our institute on Friday, March 23rd. This international committee of renowned scientists is composed of professors Jean-Michel Coron (Univ. Pierre & Marie Curie - Paris Sud 11), Eric Laanen (University of Amsterdam, Nikhef), Satya Majumdar (Paris Sud University), Paris Sphicas (CERN, University of Athens) and Michel Van den Bergh (UHasselt and VUB).

The vice-rector of the SST, Michel Devillers and the pro-rector, Jean-Christophe Renauld also participated in this scientific day of the institute.

Published on March 30, 2018