Faculty members

Michel Denuit, ISBA Chairman

Prof. of Actuarial Science
D130 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
+32 (0)10 47 28 35
michel.denuit@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/en/directories/michel.denuit

 

Johan Segers, ISBA Research Director

Prof. of Statistics
D118 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
+32 (0)10 47 43 11
johan.segers@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/Johan.Segers

Faculty members

Dominique Deprins

Prof. of Statistics
LSBA, Voie du Roman Pays 20/L1.04.01, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 88 64
dominique.deprins@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/Dominique.Deprins

Pierre Devolder

Prof. of Actuarial Sciences
D106 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 93 89
pierre.devolder@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/pierre.Devolder

Anouar El Gouch

Prof. of Statistics
D126 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 33 28
anouar.elghouch@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/anouar.Elghouch

Bernadette Govaerts

Prof. of Statistics
D120 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 43 13
bernadette.govaerts@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/bernadette.govaerts

Christian Hafner

Prof. of Statistics
D109 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 43 06
christian.hafner@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/christian.hafner

Donatien Hainaut

Prof. of Actuarial Sciences
D116 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 34 79
donatien.hainaut@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/donatien.hainaut

Philippe Lambert

Prof. of Statistics
C107 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 88 62
philippe.lambert@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/philippe.lambert

Catherine Legrand

Prof. of Statistics
D121 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
+32 (0)10 47 87 98
catherine.legrand@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/catherine.legrand

Eugen Pircalabelu

Prof. of Statistics
D125 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 43 30
eugen.pircalabelu@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/eugen.pircalabelu

Christian Ritter

Prof. of Statistics
D376 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 88 60
christian.ritter@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/christian.ritter

Ingrid Van Keilegom

Prof. of Statistics
D127 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

ingrid.vankeilegom@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/ingrid.vankeilegom

Rainer von Sachs

Prof. of Statistics
D115 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve.be/fr/repertoires/Ingrid.

+32 (0)10 47 88 06
rainer.vonsachs@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/Rainer.vonsachs

 

Corresponding Members

Pierre Ars

Chargé de cours invité
Place des Doyens 1/L2.01.01 - 1348 Louvain-La-Neuve

pierre.ars@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/pierre.ars

Patrick Bogaert

Professeur ordinaire
Croix du Sud 2/L7.05.16 - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 36 82
patrick.bogaert@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/patrick.bogaert

Cédric Heuchenne

Professeur invité
Voie du Roman Pays 20/L1.04.01 - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 88 62
cedric.heuchenne@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/Cedric.Heuchenne

Marie-Paule Kestemont

Professeure
Place des Doyens 1/L2.01.02 - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 30 52
marie-paule.kestemont@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/Marie-Paule.Kestemont

Guy Lories

Professeur ordinaire émérite

guy.lories@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/Guy.lories

Annie Robert

Professeure
Clos Chapelle-aux-champs 30/B1.30.13 - 1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

+32 2 764 33 21 or +32 10 47 87 53
annie.robert@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/Annie.Robert

Marco Saerens

Professeur ordinaire
Place des Doyens 1/L2.01.02 - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

marco.saerens@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/marco.saerens

Sébastien Van Bellegem

Professeur ordinaire
Voie du Roman Pays 34/L1.03.01 - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 43 29
sebastien.vanbellegem@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/sebastien.vanbellegem

Michel Verleysen

Professeur ordinaire
Rue Archimède 1/L6.11.01 - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 25 51
michel.verleysen@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/michel.verleysen

Jean- François Walhin

Voie du Roman Pays 20/L1.04.01 - 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 10 47 93 83
jean-francois.walhin@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/jean-francois.walhin

 
 

Emeriti

Michel Mouchart

Prof. of Statistics
D382 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 43 18
michel.mouchart@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/michel.Mouchart

Léopold Simar

Prof. of Statisticis
D127 Voie du Roman Pays 20, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

+32 (0)10 47 43 08
leopold.simar@uclouvain.be
uclouvain.be/fr/repertoires/leopold.simar