Bruxelles Saint-Gilles, Bruxelles Woluwe, Charleroi, Louvain-La-Neuve, Mons, Namur, Tournai

recherche  enseignement
UCL includes:

  • faculties, which are responsible for teaching;
  • research institutes, which are responsible for research.

As a comprehensive university, UCL organises its faculties and institutes into three sectors:

  1. Human Sciences Sector
  2. Health Sciences Sector
  3. Science and Technology Sector

Logistics and administration across all sectors is managed by the university’s administrative departments.