Executive Committee 2020-2021

Louvain-La-Neuve, Mons

The School Council on 28.05.20 has reelected the Dean for a second period and confirmed a new Executive Committee from September 2020:

Per J. Agrell, Dean
Philippe Grégoire, Vice-Dean - Louvain-la-Neuve
François Fouss, Vice-Dean - Mons (as of 01.02.21) / Isabelle Platten (interim till 31.01.21)
Pierre Semal, Vice-Dean of International Relations
Ingrid Poncin, Vice-Dean of External Relations and of Communication
Isabelle de Keyzer, School Administrative Director

"At the election, LSM has shown us a clear sign of confidence. Our ambition and inspiration are to live up to this trust together with the LSM stakeholders. Our sincere gratitude goes to exiting vice-deans Karine Charry and Isabelle Platten for their devoted and passionate service to our School. We dearly welcome the new vice-deans François Fouss and Ingrid Poncin, both LSM Mons."

Per J. Agrell
Dean of the Faculty

Academic Officials

"Join the people using management as a force for good!" by Dean Per Agrell

Published on June 16, 2020