Sustainable campuses: the whole University in action


UCLouvain consists of seven campuses across the regions of Wallonia and Brussels – seven entities with their own specificities but which together form a real ecosystem that must constantly evolve towards greater sustainability. Across all of its campuses and throughout its community, the university is implementing concrete projects that affect many sectors and will accelerate UCLouvain’s own transition to a more sustainable university.